Authors & Contributors


Susan Britton Whitcomb (@SusanWhitcomb),America’s Career and Life Coach,” has helped thousands of job seekers find the clarity and confidence to claim career success and significance. She has trained hundreds of certified career coaches and authored many best-selling books, including Résumé Magic, Interview Magic, Job Search Magic, and 30-Day Job Promotion.


Chandlee Bryan (@chandlee), president of career management firm Best Fit Forward, is a job search expert and social media evangelist. She has worked as a recruiter, Ivy League career counselor, and consultant to Microsoft. She is also the facilitator of the NYC Job Seekers MeetUp, a grassroots job search group with over 1,000 members.


Deb Dib (@CEOCoach) is a careers industry trend leader, career communications expert, and one of the world’s first Reach Certified Personal Branding Strategists. Known for infusing ROI value into executive branding, she is the trusted, go-to coach for leaders and rising stars who want to land faster, earn more, have fun, and change the world.


Chapter Contributors


Jason Alba (@JasonAlba) www.JibberJobber.com

Laura Allen (@la15secondpitch) www.15secondpitch.com

William Arruda (@WilliamArruda) www.reachcc.com

Jacqui Barrett-Poindexter (@ValueIntoWords) www.CareerTrend.net

Kim Batson (@CIO_Coach) www.careermanagementcoaching.com

Rob Blatt (@RobBlatt) www.RobBlatt.com

Nancy Branton (@Branton_Careers) www.careerlifepotential.com

Sue Brettell (@SueBrettell) www.id-creativesolutions.com

August Cohen (@Resume_Writer) www.gethiredstayhired.com

Kirsten Dixson (@kirstendixson) www.kirstendixson.com

Alison Doyle (@AlisonDoyle) www.jobsearch.about.com

Wendy Gelberg (@WendyGelberg) www.gentlejobsearch.com

Robyn Greenspan (@RobynGreenspan) www.ExecuNet.com

Katharine Hansen ( @KatCareerGal)  www.quintcareers.com

Mark Hovind (@MarkHovind) www.JobBait.com

Susan Ireland (@SusanIreland) www.susanireland.com

Susan Joyce (@JobHuntOrg) www.job-hunt.org

Michael Keleman (@animal) www.recruitinganimal.com

Abby Kohut (@Absolutely_Abby) www.absolutelyabby.com

Cindy Kraft (@CFOCoach) www.CFO-Coach.com

Jessica Lee (@Jessica_Lee) www.fistfuloftalent.com

Jeff Lipschultz (@JLipschultz) www.jefflipschultz.wordpress.com

Jan Melnik (@JanMelnik) www.JanMelnik.com

Chris Perry (@careerrocketeer) www.careerrocketeer.com

Lindsey Pollak (@LindseyPollak) www.LindseyPollak.com

Karla Porter (@karla_porter) www.karlaporter.com

Barbara Safani (@barbarasafani) www.careersolvers.com

Dan Schwabel (@danschawbel) www.personalbrandingblog.com

Brian Simpson (@bsimi) www.Roger-Smith-Hotel.com

Marshall Sponder (@WebMetricsGuru) www.webmetricsguru.com

Mark Stelzner (@stelzner) www.inflexionadvisors.com/blog

Donna Sweidan (@careerfolk) www.careerfolk.com

Wendy Terwelp (@WendyTerwelp) www.knocks.com

Harry Urschel (@eExecutives) www.eexecutives.net

Bill Vick (@BillVick) www.billvick.com


Tweet Tip Contributors


Walter Akana (@WalterAkana)

Renee Alfieri (@HRCoachRenee)

Deborah Bashaw (@dbashaw)

Kim Batson (@CIO_Coach)

Laurie Berenson (@LaurieBerenson)

Kathy Bitschenauer (@KBitschenauer)

Bridget (Weide) Brooks (@RWDigest)

Dawn Bugni (@DawnBugni)

Randi Bussin (@myreinventure)

Katie Canton (@twitjobsearch)

Claire Chapman (@coachclaire)

August Cohen (@Resume_Writer)

Mack Collier (@MackCollier)

Paul Copcutt (@paulcopcutt)

Kellye Crane (@KellyeCrane)

Janet Cranford (@JanetCranford)

Annemarie Cross (@annemariecross)

Jean Cummings (@JeanCummings)

Robert Dagnall (@resumeguru)

Sharon Delay (@career_coach)

Kevin Donlin (@kevindonlin)

Robyn Feldberg (@robynfeldberg)

Tom Fitch (@tomfUVA)

Megan Fitzgerald (@expatcoachmegan)

Louise Garver (@LouiseGarver)

Wendy Gelberg (@wendygelberg)

Meg Giuseppi (@MegGuiseppi)

Beverly Harvey (@BeverlyHarvey)

David Heiser (@davidheiser)

Shannon Kelly (@shannonckelly)

Erin Kennedy (@ErinKennedyCPRW)

Myriam-Rose Kohn (@PassportCoach)

Cindy Kraft (@CFOCoach )

Michelle La Faunge Berns (@mediagirl007)

Andy Lee (@careerplanning)

Maureen McCann (@mypromotion)

Jan Melnik (@JanMelnik)

Cheryl Minnick (@cherylminnick)

Meg Montford (@KCCareerCoach)

Joan Olson (@joanolson)

Cindy Pace (@savvycindy)

Chris Perry (@careerrocketeer)

Kris Plantrich (@KrisPlantrich)

Barb Poole (@hireimaging)

Julie Rains (@carolinarains)

Brian Ray (@MAXyourCAREER)

Jane Roqueplot (@JaneRoqueplot)

Teena Rose (@teenarose)

Andrew Rosen (@Jobacle)

Barbara Safani (@barbarasafani)

Elisabeth Sanders-Park (@elisabethspark)

Andrea Santiago (@AndreaSantiago)

Ebony Scurry (@EidolonCS)

Phyllis Shabad (@PhyllisShabad)

Laura Smith-Proulx (@resumeexpert)

Susan Strayer (@DailyCareerTips)

Billie Sucher (@billiesucher)

Stacy Swearengen (@StacySwearengen)

Donna Sweiden (@careerfolk)

Wendy Terwelp (@wendyterwelp)

Rosa Elizabeth Vargas (@resumeservice)

Charlotte Weeks (@CharlotteWeeks)

Daisy Wright (@DaisyWright)

Stephanie Zonars (@stephaniezonars)

Comments are closed.